Home > Uncategorized > So much to do, so little time

So much to do, so little time

The countdown recently fell below 90 days, which also represents the number of things  I want to get done before leaving.  Every volunteer will tell you that the two years go incredibly fast; every new volunteer will not believe it and procrastinate. 

I started this post with the intention of listing my goals for the next three months.  Instead I think I’ll start trying to check some of them off and posting updates along the way. 

To make things challenging, my laptop battery died last week and our electricity only goes on after 10pm.  Hooray! On the bright side, my computer has lasted through all the dust, droppings and general abuse I put all my electronics through.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 21, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Looking forward to hearing about your last three months!! Couldn’t be more proud to have you as my brother!! I know you will continue doing great things in these last few days! Live it up, make them memorable :) I sure do miss you!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 356 other followers

